Skip to main content

LET'S RIDE!

As seen on Sydney Weekender

Check out our calendar for upcoming Ride Park Days (bring your own bike and gear) or Come and Try days.

Looking to get your youngster onto two wheels?

Minikhana is the perfect place to start! Welcome to Blacktown Junior Mini Bike Club. A club that specialises in teaching children 4 to 16 years of age, how to ride confidently, safely in Minikhana minibike events. Most importantly, it's all about having fun!

120+

Current members riding

10

Club Rounds per year

5

Inter Club events per year

RIDING MINIBIKES BUILDS CONFIDENCE!

Joining the club is easy!

Want to find out more about how to join Blacktown Mini Bike Club? Click on the button below to our Getting Started page.

CLUB CALENDAR.

CLUB CALENDAR.

CLUB CALENDAR.

CLUB CALENDAR.

CLUB CALENDAR.

Kickstarts & Endorsements – Saturday February 10 & 17

Kickstarts & Endorsements – Saturday February 10 & 17

Kickstarts & Endorsements – Saturday February 10 & 17

Kickstarts & Endorsements – Saturday February 10 & 17

Kickstarts & Endorsements – Saturday February 10 & 17

Minikhana Round 1 – Sunday March 3

Minikhana Round 1 – Sunday March 3

Minikhana Round 1 – Sunday March 3

Minikhana Round 1 – Sunday March 3

Minikhana Round 1 – Sunday March 3

Click on the date to enter the registration for the event.

Date

Sat 10th February
Kickstarts & endorsements
Sat 17th February
Kickstarts & Endorsements
Sun 3rd March
Minikhana Round 1
Sun 10th March
Ride Park Day
Sun 17th March
Interclub – Penrith Minibike Club
Sun 24 March
MX day - Round 1
Sun 14th April
Minikhana Round 2
Fri 19th April
Ride Park Day
Sun 21st April
Ride Park Day
Sun 21st April
Ride Park Day
Sun 21st April
Ride Park Day
Sun 21st April
Ride Park Day
Sun 5th May
Minikhana Round 3
Fri 12th July
Ride Park Day
Sun 21st July
Interclub - Junior Trials

Date

Sun 19th May
Interclub – TBA (Hornsby)
Sun 26th May
Minikhana Round 4
Sun 23rd June
MX day - Round 2
Sun 7th July
Ride Park Day
Sun 28th July
MX day - Round 3
Sun 4th August
Minikhana Round 5
Sun 18th August
Interclub - Blacktown
Sun 25th August
Ride Park Day
Sun 15th September
Minikhana Round 6
Sun 29th September
MX day - Round 4
Wed 9th October
Ride Park Day
Sun 13th October
Practice Day
Sat/Sun 19th/20th October
State Titles - Penrith
Sun 3rd November
Minikhana Round 7
Sun 10th November
Ride Park Day

Xmas party/Presentation Night/AGM – Saturday December 7th

Xmas party/Presentation Night/AGM – Saturday December 7th

Xmas party/Presentation Night/AGM – Saturday December 7th

Xmas party/Presentation Night/AGM – Saturday December 7th

Xmas party/Presentation Night/AGM – Saturday December 7th

Minikhana taught my son how to control a bike safely and introduced him to the world of motorbike riding. If you are looking to get your kids into bikes, this is the place to start. The club is great and he has made plenty of friends too!

Glenn CDad to an 85cc Rider

As a mum you want your kids to be safe. The events at Minikhana have helped my son and daughter a lot! I love watching them ride and get better every time.

Julie M

Great place for your child to learn how to ride. Great club, great kids. My son loves the events, his favourite is the Clover.

John SDad

My son started on a PW50 and has now progressed to a bigger bike. The confidents he has gained from his riding is so rewarding to see. Love seeing his happy face when riding at the club.

Michelle F

Brands who have supported/sponsored our club.

Copyright 2022 Blacktown Junior Mini Bike Club